Mike Keneally & Beer For Dolphins

The multi-instrumentalist Mike Keneally will be touring with the classic trio configuration of Beer For Dolphins (Joe Travers and Bryan Beller). This will be the first time that Mike Keneally & Beer For Dolphins has toured these areas, since forming in the 1990s. Support will be provided by the Travis Larson Band.

Tour Dates 
  
Mike Keneally as special guest 

  
In a tribute to Keith Emerson, also featuring Jonathan Schang of District 97 and Luis Nasser of Sonus Umbra and Might Could 
Friday, October 21 at Reggie’s Progtoberfest II, Chicago IL. 
  
Mike Keneally & Beer for Dolphins Tour (with Bryan Beller and Joe Travers) 
  
Saturday October 22: Reggies’s Progtoberfest II in Chicago IL 
  
Tuesday October 25: River Street Jazz Cafe in Plains, PA 
  
Wednesday October 26: Iridium Jazz Club in New York City (8pm & 10pm) 
  
Thursday October 27: Jammin’ Java in Vienna, VA (Washington DC) 
  
Friday October 28: Kennett Flash in Kennett Square, PA 
  
Saturday October 29: New Jersey Proghouse in Dunellen, NJ 
  
Sunday October 30: The Wheelhouse in Narragansett, RI 
http://rockingthedock.com/ 
  
Tuesday November 1: The Camel in Richmond, VA 
  
Wednesday November 2: The Pour House in Raleigh, NC 
  
Thursday November 3: The Rabbit Hole in Charlotte, NC 
 

Leave a comment

    Add comment